Chamber has new committee

Lenell Storey, Donna Boswell and Donna Parker.

By Dominique Tassell

Stanthorpe Chamber of Commerce held their AGM earlier this month, voting in a new committee.

The AGM was held at the Queensland College of Wine Tourism, with wonderful food that was enjoyed by all.

The Chamber acknowledge outgoing committee members, Tim Carnell and Anne-Louise Byrne, and thanked them for their support and contribution to our local business community.

The new executive committee for 2021/2022 includes Graham Parker as President, Nathan Colyer as Vice President, Lenell Storey as Treasurer, and Amanda Harrold as Secretary.

Also on the committee are Margie Davies, Ian Henderson, and Morwenna Harslett.

New President Graham says he looks forward “to working with the newly elected committee to continue to build our Chamber as a strong voice representing local businesses to all levels of government and providing the tools for success”.